2024 CITY EVENTS

Online applications are required to be considered for all events even if you are a past vendor.

Forms will be available to fill out on the website during the opening dates below. 

 Your application does not guarantee a spot for the event. You will be contacted directly if you are considered. 

Juneteenth 2024 | Saturday, June 15, 2024

Food Vendor Application Dates:
Opening: Monday, April 15, 2024 at 9:00am 
Closing: Friday, April 26, 2024 at 4:00pm 

4th of July 2024 | Thursday, July 4, 2024

Food Vendor Application Dates:
Opening: Monday, April 29, 2024 at 9:00am
Closing: Friday, May 10, 2024 at 4:00pm

VIVA Beaumont 2024 | Sunday, September 15, 2024

NEW APPLICATION DATES:
Opening: Monday, July 22, 2024 at 9:00am
Closing: Friday, August 2, 2024 at 3:00pm

Oktoberfest 2024 | Saturday, October 5, 2024

Food Vendor Application Dates:
Opening: Monday, August 5, 2024 at 9:00am
Closing: Friday, August 16, 2024 at 3:00pm

Tree Lighting 2024 | Wednesday, December 4, 2024

Food Vendor Application Dates:
Opening: Monday, September 30, 2024 at 9:00am
Closing: Friday, October 11, 2024 at 3:00pm

FAQ

Depending on your setup, a mobile unit must either be permitted by the City of Beaumont Health Department already or apply and be approved for a temporary event permit.

Please contact the City of Beaumont Health Department at 409-832-7463 to determine which permits you will need for the desired festival.

There’s no cost to be considered but if you are selected for the event, you will pay a registration fee.

No, your application does not guarantee a spot for the event. You will be contacted directly if you are considered. 

Yes. Online applications are required to be considered for the specific event you are inquiring.

If you are selected to participate, you will be contacted by a Beaumont Events Special Events team member and they will give you more information regarding payment, event details, and more. 

Vendors are responsible for supplying their own equipment (tables, chairs, electrical needs, signage, etc). Prices of all menu items must be marked and in full view of the customers. Vendors must provide reliable credit card machines. Vendors are responsible for the removal and disposal of trash. 

Additional questions?

Feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] and you will be contacted within 24 – 48 hours.